News: 2018

Work Completed on Community Centre »

Posted Tuesday 11th September

Caia Park’s community hub reopened on Friday 7th September with more than a hundred residents joining   Read this »



Construction Starts on New National Football Development Centre »

Posted Thursday 23rd August

The Football Association of Wales were joined by principal project partners and supporters at the Colliers Park site   Read this »



Leading the way for BIM delivery in North Wales »

Posted Tuesday 21st August

Read Construction is leading the way for building information modelling (BIM) in construction by investing in their employees.   Read this »



Meet the Buyer Event »

Posted Wednesday 1st August

Local businesses are invited to meet the buyer at an event in Wrexham, with the potential of working   Read this »



Read Site Manager Wins Outstanding Performance Award »

Posted Friday 20th July

Read Trainee Site Manager, Liam, has been awarded the prize for the Best Overall Performance by a second   Read this »



Former Student Revisits Secondary School to Promote Industry »

Posted Wednesday 4th July

Last week, Read Construction Project Manager Ed Haley revisited Eirias High School in Colwyn Bay to speak to   Read this »



Volunteering & World Environment Day »

Posted Monday 18th June

Read Construction have joined forces with a heritage group to celebrate World Environment Day and National Volunteer   Read this »



Celebrating 30 Years of Business »

Posted Thursday 22nd March

A Wrexham based construction company have celebrated 30 years of business this month, bringing together clients and contractors to   Read this »



National Apprentice Week »

Posted Monday 5th March

National Apprenticeship Week celebrates the success of apprenticeships and looks to encourage more people to consider taking the   Read this »